Filter by
  • Michael H

    PLAINFIELD, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    I got in and taken care of promptly. Very courteous at check in. I used Kiosk and it didn't ask about my service plan. But person checking me in took car of that for me. Very clean waiting room. My service was done quickly.
  • Mary B

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    The service was great! I was kept informed about what was needed and when it would be done. Service was quick. Repair was as I expected. Thanks for a great experience.
  • Megan R

    MANTENO, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    The people are great, the time it takes to get an oil change is still long but it was a shorter visit this time.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    July 2, 2021
    We apologize for your service visit taking longer than expected. Your business is very much appreciated, happy motoring!
  • Daniel B

    BOURBONNAIS, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    I had very poor service
  • Cody F

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Always great service!!

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    July 2, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!!!
  • Dylan L

    BOURBONNAIS, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    I didn’t have a great experience with my wife’s car however I have an excellent score on every category because Phillips made it right and did an amazing job on my trucks recent oil change and I thank you for that! -Dylan Licka

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    July 2, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!
  • Kerri Z

    BOURBONNAIS, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2021
    My experience was good. Great customer service. My wait time was reasonable. Completely satisfied with my experience.
  • Jordan C

    CRESCENT CITY, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    Would have been better if it was a lil quicker

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    June 17, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and value your feedback. Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!
  • Alexzander D

    BRAIDWOOD, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Awesome service

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    June 17, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley! "Awesome" is what we strive for. We appreciate your business...happy motoring!
  • Debra T

    MOMENCE, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    went to get a tire fixed

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    June 17, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!