Filter by
  • Debby K

    PEOTONE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    He did a great job got me me out in a very timely manner and I appreciate the my opinions at Chevy
  • Megan B

    BOURBONNAIS, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    An error was occurring on my car and I made an appointment and they were able to fix it the same day. He even ordered parts of the error continued. I like the proactive approach.
  • Michael H

    PLAINFIELD, IL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    Made an appointment. Came in and promptly took care of me. Sat in the very clean waiting room. And had my vehicle finished in a timely manner. Was vey happy.
  • Richenza Marie M

    PEMBROKE TOWNSHIP, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 17, 2021
    I had one flat tire and another that was leaking. They only fix the flat tire. The other still leaks. Have to bring it back into the shop
  • Mary B

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    They kept me informed about my car and ultimately fixed the problem.
  • Christine J

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    I went in for an oil change and was greeted with very prompt and friendly service. Stacy answered all of my questions and concerns that I had about any recalls I might of had. At pick up I was pleased to find out I had 2 free oil changes!
  • Natasha G

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    This is the 2nd time I took my truck in for service and I was very pleased this time compared to the 1st time.
  • Don Z

    HERSCHER, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 13, 2021
    Thank you
  • Patrick M

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 13, 2021
    Elliot, Stephan, Robin, Barth, Ryan, and Eric all went out of their way to make the sales buying experience and the small bump in the road with the first vehicle as smooth as possible. In a different car then the first try but love it and am very happy
  • Mary R

    WILMINGTON, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    I already told them