Filter by
  • Mary P

    BRADLEY, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Needed a new battery because mine quit and had to be jumped. They took me right in and replaced my battery and put air in my tires.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    May 5, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely appreciate your business. Happy motoring!
  • Lyonel C

    BRADLEY, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    I was in quick and easy

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    May 5, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely appreciate your business. Happy motoring!
  • Tammara J

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    I took my car in for an oil change and waited for my car. The service staff was very helpful and friendly. The oil change was finished before I expected.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    May 5, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely appreciate your business. Happy motoring!
  • Clifford G

    BOURBONNAIS, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley! How nice of you to say. The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!!
  • Joseph P

    CLIFTON, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Brian in the service department got it done and more. He knows how to keep and return customers.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. I will definitely pass your compliments on to Brian. Happy motoring!!!
  • Anthony S

    CRESCENT CITY, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2021
    Originally went in to sell my vehicle with no pressure what so ever to purchase a vehicle from them. But they had what I wanted on a different lot and ended up settling the deal

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!!!
  • Kimberly H

    DALTON, IL | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    The Service department was friendly and professional.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!
  • Cynthia S

    SUN RIVER TERRACE, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    Courteous

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!!!
  • Lillith W

    CLIFTON, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Fast time in and out plus car wash without even being asked. Total time was less than an hour for oil change and wash.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    May 5, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely appreciate your business. Happy motoring!
  • Nichole Q

    KING GEORGE, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2021
    My experience was all around GREAT! Great sales and financing team! Only thing, which is really against GM, would be to make a way other than ID.me to verify military status. Site was down and could not get the emails to go thru to confirm my military email due to server security blocking issues, no way to talk to a rep, so ended up paying more than I should have.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley! We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!!