Filter by
  • Michael B

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    Everything went smooth. In and out in a timely manner
  • Mark M

    BRADLEY, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 24, 2022
    Alex Abu have me a great experience when I purchased my new vehicle.
  • Mark C

    BOURBONNAIS, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Had a flat tire and got me in right away and repaired tire in a timely manner...At no charge...
  • Mike D

    BONFIELD, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    Wish they would have had a vehicle I liked on their lot in April when I needed a car I went there first to look but their inventory was to low
  • Kirsten P

    MANTENO, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    From start to finish everyone was so nice and helpful. They even washed the car for me!
  • Dennis J

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    It was fine
  • Latoya L

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    The staff was very helpful in what I needed.
  • Deb J

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    My appointment was scheduled for 2 p.m., I get there at 1:45 and was driving away by 2:25. The service was very quick and I was not urged to purchase any extra services like most places do.
  • Haley M

    CABERY, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Everything was taken care of in a timely manner and discussed with me. Service team was excellent.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    July 19, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!
  • Christopher L

    WINNETKA, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 4, 2022
    My sales rep Austin was excellent

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    July 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Austin. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!