Filter by
  • William F

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Everything was done within the time stated.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    October 4, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley. Happy motoring!
  • Shedrick G

    FLOSSMOOR, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 2, 2021
    It was painless. Austin and Eric were great!

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    October 4, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Happy motoring!
  • William A

    BRAIDWOOD, IL | 2016 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2021
    Nice friendly experience

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    October 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Happy motoring!
  • Katrina W

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    You guys rock

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    October 4, 2021
    Our customers rock! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care and happy motoring!
  • Peggy S

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    nice people and a very nice waiting area

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    October 4, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day and happy motoring!
  • Jennifer C

    BOURBONNAIS, IL | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Fast and courteous service. Being able to get my vehicle in, use the shuttle service, and receive great pricing made this a great experience. The shuttle service was not great but I appreciate that you offer this service to your customers.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    October 4, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Happy motoring!
  • Randy C

    PALOS PARK, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Very nice

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    October 4, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Happy motoring!
  • Lakethia M

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    ;

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    October 4, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a good rating. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and value your feedback. Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring
  • Denise M

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    Just went in for an oil change and I was able to get in and they took my coupon and there was a wait which was fine she came out and let me know that I was done I went and paid t g en I left. No issues or problems.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    October 4, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help. Happy motoring!
  • James L

    BOURBONNAIS, IL | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    The service was fast and excellent.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    October 4, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care. Happy motoring!