Filter by
  • Mattie W

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Everyone was very nice and the service was great. I didn't take a long time.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    June 29, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care and happy motoring!
  • Donald M

    BOURBONNAIS, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    As always, the service was excellent. Plus the service manager explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I truly appreciate all the help I got.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    June 29, 2022
    We truly appreciate our customers! Thank you for the great review! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to the Team. Happy motoring!!!
  • Bob L

    BEECHER, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2022
    Friendly personnel, work done on time.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    June 29, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day. Happy motoring!
  • Tim T

    MANTENO, IL | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2022
    Dominic and Robin made the buying experience very easy for me. I couldn’t ask for better customer service.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    June 29, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley and we hope to see you again soon. Happy motoring!
  • Latreace J

    KANKAKEE, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    The service was speedy and everyone was friendly.

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    June 29, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kirby D

    BRAIDWOOD, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    The people and dealership is the best!

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    June 29, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Happy motoring!
  • Jesus M

    CLIFTON, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2022
    Alex was great he was our Salesman we told him our situation and he told us many solutions Great Man Great Service we have already recommended this dealership to our friends and family

    Response from Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

    June 29, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Happy motoring!
  • Mike B

    MARTINTON, IL | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Great service experience. truck was in and out of the service garage in less than an hour
  • Celeste R

    BOURBONNAIS, IL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    my experience is and always has been a very pleasing one, myself and my husband purchased our car from this establishment (1st car note ever) everyone was so helpful and courteous, what we really liked was there professionalism, so many times you go to some of these car lots and end up dealing with some sheisty, fast talking car sales man that doesn't care what he sales you as long as he sales you something.
  • Kirsten P

    MANTENO, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    I loved how easy everyone made the car buying process. They are all super friendly and didn’t mind my pickiness over seemingly little things.